Quinte Collaborative Divorce

Areas: Hastings County, Belleville, Picton, Trenton, Bancroft 6 Members Chair: Sharon Leitch
Website: https://www.quintecollaborativedivorce.com/
Keep Reading

Quinte Collaborative Law Association is a group of collaboratively trained professionals serving Hastings County, including Belleville, Picton, Trenton and Bancroft. We assist families going through separation and divorce using the collaborative process, which allows for a more humane, dignified experience, and provides a creative, unique solution for each family. Photo courtesy of Robert Scott

Quinte Collaborative Divorce
Skip to toolbar